You will have access to your workspaces throughout this week.
If you need continued access to your VM - which is launched from the workspace- you can request this.
We will delete all other VM’s starting tomorrow but we can make exceptions where needed.
Please request below by replying to this thread.
In either case, please make sure you have followed directions to transfer your VM files to the workspace so you do not lose your VM data/files once the VM’s are deleted.