Is it possible to get both ranking price and community price?

Just out of curiousity I want to know if it is possible if you can get both prices.

Hi @derinformatiker,

No, a participant is eligible for only one prize in the challenge. Also stated in the rules,

Since AI Blitz is an educational initiative, we are passionate to reward more creative ideas. Hence, a participant will be eligible to win only 1 prize in the challenge. If a participant has winning entries for both the Leaderboard and Community contribution track, the AIcrowd team will reach out to confirm which track participant would like to be eligible for.


Thanks for the fast reply.