I accidentally performed submissions when I had no submissions left. It didn’t proceed the submission, but it now shows that I have negative amount of submissions left. When the reset happened, it didn’t went back to zero but increased and stayed negative so now I need to wait even more before submitting, even though no submission was really evaluated.
Is this behavior expected? Or is it a bug?